At the last Annual General Meeting the following people were elected:

People’s Warden:                       Christine Macey

Vicar’s Warden:                         Elizabeth Forbes

Synod Representatives:             Christine Macey, Elizabeth Falconer.

Elected Members:                      Peter Harrison, Gay McLean, Anna Clare, Tony Humphreys, Philip Robinson, Christine Haythornthwaite and Ian.

We welcome three new members and we are very grateful to the outgoing member;   Raewyn Dawson for her generous input and time given in the past.  The new Vestry will meet on the second Wednesday of the month at 7.15pm.

Comments are closed.