‘The Grapevine’

Details of each weeks services are contained in our pew sheet, called ‘The Grapevine’.  The Grapevine for each week is normally on the website by the Friday afternoon.  You can find recent Grapevines here.   Click on the blue link below:

Grapevine for Sunday 18 April 2021 3rd Sunday of Easter

Grapevine for Sunday 11 April 2021 – 2nd Sunday of Easter

Grapevine for Sunday 4 April 2021 – Easter Day

Grapevine for Sunday 28 March 2021 – 6th Sunday of Lent, Palm Sunday

Grapevine for Sunday 21 March 2021 – 5th Sunday of Lent

Grapevine for Sunday 14 March 2021 – 4th Sunday of Lent

Grapevine for Sunday 7 March 2021 – 3rd Sunday in Lent

Grapevine for Sunday 28 February 2021 – 2nd Sunday in Lent

Grapevine for Sunday 21 February 2021 – !st Sunday in Lent

Grapevine for Sunday 14 February 2021 – 6th Sunday of Epiphany

Grapevine for Sunday 7 February 2021 – 5th Sunday of Epiphany

Grapevine for Sunday 31 January 2021 – 4th Sunday of Epiphany

Grapevine for Sunday 24 January 2021 – 3rd Sunday of Epiphany

Grapevine for Sunday 10 January 2021 and Sunday 17 January 2021

Grapevine for Sunday 20 December 2020 – 4th Sunday of Advent

Grapevine for Sunday 13 December 2020 – 3rd Sunday of Advent

Grapevine for Sunday 6 December 20200 – 2nd Sunday of Advent

Grapevine for Sunday 29 November 2020 – Advent Sunday

Grapevine for Sunday 22 November 2020 – Christ the King

Grapevine for Sunday 15 November 2020 – 33rd Sunday in Ordinary Time

Grapevine for Sunday 8 November 2020 – 32nd Sunday in Ordinary Time

Grapevine for Sunday 1 November 2020 – All Saints Day

Grapevine for Sunday 25 October 2020 – 30th Sunday in Ordinary Time

Grapevine for Sunday 18 October 2020 – St Luke’s Day

Grapevine for Sunday 11 October 2020 – 28th Sunday in Ordinary Time

Grapevine for Sunday 4 October 2020 – 27th Sunday in Ordinary Time

Grapevine for Sunday 27 September 2020 – 26th Sunday in Ordinary Time

Grapevine for Sunday 20 September 2020 – 25th Sunday in Ordinary Time

Grapevine for Sunday 13 September 2020 – 24th Sunday in Ordinary Time

Grapevine for Sunday 6 September 2020 – 23rd Sunday in Ordinary Time

Grapevine for Sunday 30 August 2020 – 22nd Sunday in Ordinary Time

Grapevine for Sunday 23 August 2020 – 21st Sunday in Ordinary Time

Grapevine for Sunday 16 August 2020 – 20th Sunday in Ordinary Time

Grapevine for Sunday 9 August 2020 – 19th Sunday in Ordinary Time

Grapevine for Sunday 2 August 2020 – 18th Sunday in Ordinary Time

Grapevine for Sunday 26 July 2020 – 17th Sunday in Ordinary Time

Grapevine for Sunday 19 July 2020 – 16th Sunday in Ordinary Time

Grapevine for Sunday 12 July 2020 – 15th Sunday in Ordinary Time

Grapevine for Sunday 5 July 2020 – 15th Sunday in Ordinary Time

Grapevine for Sunday 28 June 2020 – 13th Sunday in Ordinary Time

Grapevine for Sunday 21 June 2020 – 12th Sunday in Ordinary Time

Grapevine for Sunday 14 June 2020 – 11th Sunday in Ordinary Time

Grapevine for Sunday 7 June 2020 – Trinity Sunday

Grapevine for Sunday 31 May 2020 – Pentecost Sunday

The Grapevine Sunday 24 May 2020 – Sunday after Ascension

The Grapevine Sunday 17 May 2020 – 6th Sunday of Easter

The Grapevine Sunday 10 May 2020 – 5th Sunday of Easter

The Grapevine Sunday 3 May 2020 – 4th Sunday of Easter

The Grapevine Sunday 26 April 2020 – 3rd Sunday of Easter

The Grapevine Sunday 19 April 2020 – 2nd Sunday of Easter

The Easter Grapevine

The Grapevine Sunday 5 April 2020 – Palm Sunday

The Grapevine Sunday 29 March 2020 – Passion Sunday

Grapevine for Sunday 22 March 2020- 4th Sunday in Lent

Grapevine for Sunday 15 March 20200 – 3rd Sunday in Lent

Grapevine for Sunday 8 March 2020 – 2nd Sunday in Lent

Grapevine for Sunday 1 March 2020 – 1st Sunday in Lent

Grapevine for Sunday 23 February 2020 – 7th Sunday in Ordinary Time

Grapevine for Sunday 16 February 2020 – 6th Sunday in Ordinary Time

Grapevine for Sunday 9 February 2020 – 5th Sunday in Ordinary Time

Grapevine for Sunday 2 February 2020 – Presentation of the Lord

Grapevine for Sunday 26 January 2020 – 3rd Sunday of Epiphany

Grapevine for Sunday 19 January 2020 – 2nd Sunday in Ordinary Time

Grapevine for Sunday 12 January 2020 – Baptism of our Lord

Grapevine for Sunday 29 December 2019 and 5 January 2020

Grapevine for Sunday 22 December 2019 – 4th Sunday of Advent

Grapevine for Sunday 15 December 2019 – 3rd Sunday of Advent

Grapevine for Sunday 8 December 2019 – 2nd Sunday of Advent

Grapevine for Sunday 1 December 2019 – Advent Sunday

Grapevine for Sunday 24 November 2019 –  Christ the King

Grapevine for Sunday 17 November 2019 – 33rd Sunday in Ordinary Time

Grapevine for Sunday 10 November 2019 – 32nd Sunday in Ordinary Time

Grapevine for Sunday 3 November 2019 – 31st Sunday in Ordinary Time

Grapevine for Sunday 27 October 2019 – 30th Sunday in Ordinary Time

Grapevine for Sunday 20 October 2019 – 29th Sunday in Ordinary Time

Grapevine for Sunday 13 October 2019 – 28th Sunday in Ordinary Time

Grapevine for Sunday 6 October 2019 – 27th Sunday in Ordinary Time

Grapevine for Sunday 29 September 2019 – St Michael and All Angels

Grapevine for Sunday 22 September 2019 – 25th Sunday in Ordinary Time

Grapevine for Sunday 15 September 2019 – 24th Sunday in Ordinary Time

Grapevine for Sunday 8 September 2019 – 23rd Sunday in Ordinary Time

Grapevine for Sunday 1 September 2019 – 22nd Sunday in Ordinary Time

Grapevine for Sunday 25 August 2019 – 21st Sunday in Ordinary Time

Grapevine for Sunday 18 August 2019 – 20th Sunday in Ordinary Time

Grapevine for Sunday 11 August 2019 – 19th Sunday in Ordinary Time

Grapevine for Sunday 4 August 2019 – 18th Sunday in Ordinary Time

Grapevine for Sunday 28 July 2019 – 17th Sunday in Ordinary Time

Comments are closed.